PASA RIFLE DIVISION (PASA/RD)

Recent Match Results Summer Highpower League

Director: Joe Bruch 573-721-5286 (cell) Email: joebruch@hotmail.com
Range Master: SGM Richard Stickman (ret). 217-248-1856 (cell) Email: rgstick@adams.net

PASA/RD conducts sanctioned NRA National Match High Power rifle competitions from February thru October. Other scheduled matches include special Garand Rifle shoots, Springfield Armory M1A events, and the infamous February President’s 100 Nose Drip Classic.  Plus, NRA Smallbore .22 rifle matches, metallic silhouette competitions, training for young shooters, and a variety of other centerfire and rimfire rifle events are scheduled as interest warrants.

High Power matches normally begin at 8:30am, with registration 7:30-8:00am. October matches begin at 10:00am, with registration 9:30-10:00am. All 80-round matches will be NRA approved.  Additional matches may be scheduled throughout the year.  All matches are weather dependent.  Check with the Division Director or Range Master.

2020 PASA/RD ACTIVITY SCHEDULE:

  • February 16, 2020 (Sun): High Power / President’s 100 (Nose Drip Classic)
  • March 14, 2020 (Sat): High Power / Across-the-Course 50rds
  • March 15, 2020 (Sun): RANGE WORK DAY (Rain date Sun. March 29)
  • March 21, 2020 (Sat): High Power / Mid-Range Any Sight 40rds
  • April 18, 2020 (Sat): High Power / Across-the-Course 50rds
  • April 19, 2020 (Sun): Vintage Military Rifle Match 50rds/5 sighters
  • April 26, 2020 (Sun): High Power / Mid-Range Any Sight 80rds
  • May 16, 2020 (Sat): John Garand Match (200yds)
  • May 17, 2020 (Sun): High Power / Mid-Range Any Sight 80rds
  • June 21, 2020 (Sun): High Power / Across-the-Course 80rds
  • June 28, 2020 (Sun): John Garand Match (200yds)
  • July 18, 2020 (Sat): Vintage Sniper Match
  • August 22 2020 (Sat): High Power / Mid-Range Any Sight 80rds
  • August 23 2020 (Sun): High Power / Across-the-Course 80rds
  • September 19, 2020 (Sat): High Power / Across-the-Course 80rds
  • September 20, 2020 (Sun): High Power / Mid-Range Any Sight 80rds
  • September 27, 2020 (Sun): Springfield Armory M1A Match (300yds)
  • October 17, 2020 (Sat): High Power / Across-the-Course 80rds (Shooting begins 10:00am)
  • October 18, 2020 (Sun): High Power / Mid-Range Any Sight 80rds (Shooting begins 10:00am)

Download or Print this Page

© 2020 PASA Park. All Rights Reserved.